Home > Diskontierte Pakete

MacX DVD Video Converter Pro Pack (2 in 1, 60% OFF )

Das ist die Kombination von MacX DVD Ripper Pro und MacX Video Converter Pro. Mit diesem All-in-One Paket können Sie DVD Filme auf Mac sichern, DVD/HD Videos auf iPhone, iPad, iPod, Apple TV ohne Qualitätsverlust schnell konvertieren, YouTube Videos downloaden, Bildschirm oder Videos aufnehmen, etc.

Listenpreis: €94,95 Sie sparen: 60% Jetzt nur: €39,95

MacX Family Video Pack (3 in 1, 65% OFF )

Integriert mit MacX DVD Ripper Pro, MacX Video Converter Pro und MacX MediaTrans: DVD für die Wiedergabe auf iPhone iPad Android rippen, HD & SD Videos konvertieren, YouTube Videos downloaden, Videos aufnehmen und bearbeiten, Fotos, Videos, Musik, etc zwischen iPhone/iPad/iPod und Mac/PC austauschen.

Listenpreis: €153,95 Sie sparen: 65% Jetzt nur: €51,95
Weitere beliebte Softwarepakete

Dieses mit MacX iPhone DVD Ripper und MacX iPhone Video Converter gebündelte Paket besitzt die Funktionsfähigkeiten, DVDs auf iPhone zu rippen und Videos für iPhone mit verlustfreier Bildqualität und schneller Geschwindigkeit zu konvertieren. Es kann auch DVD und Video für iPad, iPod in MP4, MOV, etc konvertieren.

Original: €68,95 Jetzt nur: €29,95

Das Softwarepaket von MacX iPad DVD Ripper und MacX iPad Video Converter wird Ihren Bedarf nach der Konvertierung von DVDs und Videos in MP4, H.264, MPEG-4, MOV für die Wiedergabe auf Mac, iPad, iPad Air, iPad Mini mit Retina, iPad 2/3/4, QuickTime, Apple TV und mehr decken.

Original: €51,95 Jetzt nur: €25,95

Das Paket enthält zwei iPod Tools: MacX iPod DVD Ripper und MacX iPod Video Converter, die jegliche DVD und sowohl HD als auch SD Videos für iPod auf Mac OS ohne Qualitätsverlust rippen können. Darüber hinaus ermöglicht das Paket, DVD oder Video in MP4, MOV, Musikdatei etc zu konvertieren.

Original: €51,95 Jetzt nur: €25,95

Das Paket von MacX iTunes DVD Ripper und MacX iTunes Video Converter macht es möglich, DVDs und Videos in iTunes unterstütztes Videoformat auf Mac OS für die Wiedergabe auf iPhone/iPad/iPod/Apple TV zu konvertieren. Sie können auch mit diesem Softwarepaket DVDs und Videos in MOV, M4V, MP4 und MP3 konvertieren.

Original: €51,95 Jetzt nur: €25,95
MKV in MP4 Mac, MKV in MP4 Mac, M2TV in MP4 Mac, DVD in MOV Mac, AVI in MP4 Mac, MKV auf iPhone Mac, Free DVD Ripper Mac, DVD in MP4 Mac, AVCHD in MP4 Mac, DVD auf iPhone Mac, Videos kostenlos konvertieren Mac, DVD auf iPod Mac, YouTube konvertieren Mac, DVD in AVI Mac, DVD to MKV Mac, DVD kopieren Mac, Free iPhone Converter Mac

Home | Über uns | Sitemap | Datenschutz | Nutzungsbedingungen | Lizenzvereinbarung | Anleitung | News | Kontakt

Copyright © 2017 Digiarty Software, Inc. Alle Rechte vorbehalten

Home > Discounted Packs

MacX DVD Video Converter Pro Pack (2 in 1, 60% OFF )

It is the combination of MacX DVD Ripper Pro and MacX Video Converter Pro. With this all-in-one package, you can backup DVD movies to Mac, convert DVD/HD videos to iPhone, iPad, iPod, Apple TV with fast speed and high quality, download YouTube videos, capture screen video, record video etc.

List Price: $109.95 You Save: 60% Now only: $45.95

MacX Holiday Video Converter Pack (3 in 1, 65% OFF )

Bundled with MacX DVD Ripper Pro, MacX Video Converter Pro and 5KPlayer. Rip and convert encrypted DVD for playback on iPhone iPad and Android. Convert among HD & SD videos, download YouTube video, record and edit video. Play DVD/ video/ audio files and wirelessly AirPlay videos and music.

List Price: $134.95 You Save: 65% Now only: $49.95
Other Popular Software Packages

Combined with Mac iPhone DVD Ripper and MacX iPhone Video Converter, this pack owns the functionality of ripping DVD to iPhone and converting video to iPhone with lossless image quality at high conversion speed. It also converts DVD and video to iPad, iPod, MP4, MOV etc.

Original: $79.90 Now Only: $34.95

Bundling MacX iPad DVD Ripper and MacX iPad Video Converter into one pack, this software pack will meet your need to convert DVD and videos to MP4, H.264, MPEG-4, MOV for playback on Mac, iPad, iPad Air, iPad Mini with retina display, iPad 2/3/4, QuickTime, Apple TV and more.

Original: $59.90 Now Only: $29.95

This pack includes two iPod tools: MacX iPod DVD Ripper and MacX iPod Video Converter, which can rip any DVD to iPod and convert both HD and SD video to iPod on Mac OS with no quality loss. Furthermore, it also features converting DVD or video to MP4, MOV, music etc.

Original: $59.90 Now Only: $29.95

The bundle of MacX iTunes DVD Ripper and MacX iTunes Video Converter pack enables you to convert DVD and any video to iTunes video for playback on iPhone/iPad/iPod/Apple TV on Mac OS. In addition, you can also use the software paack to convert DVD and videos to MOV, M4V, MP4 and MP3.

Original: $59.90 Now Only: $29.95
MKV to MP4 Mac, MKV to MP4 Mac, M2TV to MP4 Mac DVD to MOV Mac, AVI to MP4 Mac, MKV to iPhone Mac, ,Free DVD Ripper Mac, DVD to MP4 Mac, AVCHD to MP4 Mac, DVD to iPhone Mac, free convert video Mac, DVD to iPod Mac, convert YouTube Mac, DVD to AVI Mac, DVD to MKV Mac, DVD copy Mac, free iPhone converter mac

Home | About | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | License Agreement | Resource | News | Contact Us

Copyright © 2016 Digiarty Software, Inc. All rights reserved